Please use the telephone extension number of your doctor’s secretary for test results and queries:

Doctors Secretary
Drs. Hykin, Crabtree, Gallagher, Ravichander and Patel 01442 892453
Drs. Osbond, Sacca, Gupta, Sissou and Caldwell 01442 892452
Drs. Wainwright, Nathoo, Thomson and Choudhury 01442 892451

All secretaries are available between 09.30 & 4.30 Monday to Friday.

Please note that if you have seen a locum doctor or one of our resident doctors in training you can contact the reception who will direct your call to the appropriate secretary.