Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Day Time
Mon 17th Dec Normal hours
Last day to order repeat prescriptions
Fri 21st Dec 8:00 am – 6:30 pm
Sat 22nd Dec Pre-booked Appointments Only
Sun 23rd Dec CLOSED
Mon 24th Dec 8:00 am – 6:30 pm
Tues 25th Dec CLOSED
Wed 26th Dec CLOSED
Thurs 27th Dec 8:00 am – 6:30 pm
Fri 28th Dec 8:00 am – 6:30 pm
Sat 29th Dec Pre-booked Appointments Only
Sun 30th Dec CLOSED
Mon 31st Dec 8:00 am – 6:30 pm
Tues 1st Jan CLOSED
Weds 2nd Jan 8:00 am – 6:30 pm
 Thurs 3rd Jan  8:00 am – 6:30 pm
 Fri 4th Jan  8:00 am – 6:30 pm

Out of hours

Please call NHS 111 for all medical advice or 999 for emergencies.

Prescriptions

Please note the last day to order prescriptions before Christmas is Thursday 20th December and the last day before New Year is Thursday 27th December.